Kids Virtual Painting Class

Kids Virtual Painting Party

Looking for something for the kiddos? We have you covered!

Join us for the unicorn or dog painting workshop!!

All materials included and no experience needed! This class is instructor led step by step.

 Curbside Pickup in Chicago at VIP Paints & San Diego

Shipping available anywhere is US

 Live 60 minute session –  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm  CST
11 am – 12 pm PST
2:00 pm – 3 pm EST

 

Includes all materials 

Canvas (11 x 14 ), Paint, Brushes, Water cup, napkins, mixing plate and sample.

Curbside Pickup at VIP Paints 5/22/2020 between 12-1:30 pm If this time does not work, please email to schedule pick up.

 

Tips are appreciated at the end for instructor and can be electronically sent.

 

  • June 6, 2020
    1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Venue:  

Venue Phone: 3126198959

Address:
2015 s. Laflin, chicago, Il, 60608, United States

Description:

Curbside Pickup Available Chicago & San Diego

Emails will be sent out  in regards to details on curbside pickup or delivery